Your Councillors

Calstock has nineteen Parish Councillors who represent the five wards within the Parish; Calstock, Chilsworthy, Delaware, Gunnislake and Harrowbarrow.

To view a Councillor’s ‘Register of Interests’  please use this link to go to the relevant Cornwall Council web page and select the Councillor required.

Calstock Ward

Alex Polglase

Alex Polglase

Councillor – Calstock Ward

T: 07545 872667
E: alex.polglase@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Alastair Tinto

Alastair Tinto

Councillor – Calstock Ward

T: 01822 258143
E: alastair.tinto@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Sophie Westwood

Sophie Westwood

Councillor – Calstock Ward

T: 01822 833194
E: sophie.westwood@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Chilsworthy Ward

Chris Wilkes

Chris Wilkes

Councillor – Chilsworthy Ward

T: 07968 488282
E: chris.wilkes@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Richard Newton Chance

Richard Newton Chance

Councillor – Chilsworthy Ward

T: 01822 834701
E: richard.newtonchance@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Delaware Ward

Roger Alford

Roger Alford

Councillor – Delaware Ward

T: 01822 833093
E: roger.alford@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Ian Beech

Ian Beech

Councillor – Delaware Ward

T: 01822 834756 
E: ian.beech@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Gill Boreham

Gill Boreham

Councillor – Delaware Ward

T: 01822 833713 
E: gill.boreham@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Ken Trapp

Ken Trapp

Councillor – Delaware Ward

T: 07768033066 
E: ken.trapp@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

John Wells

John Wells

Councillor – Delaware Ward (Vice Chair)

T: 07973 358240 
E: john.wells@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Gunnislake Ward

Sarah Ashley

Sarah Ashley

Gunnislake Ward Member

Councillor – Gunnislake Ward

T: 07966 065 235
E: sarah.ashley@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Mike Greenwood

Mike Greenwood

Councillor – Gunnislake Ward

T: 01822 834146 
E: mike.greenwood@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Dorothy Kirk

Dorothy Kirk

Councillor – Gunnislake Ward

T: 01822 832062 
E: dorothy.kirk@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Jim Wakem

Jim Wakem

Councillor – Gunnislake Ward – Chair

T: 01822 833239
E: jim.wakem@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Mark Warwick

Mark Warwick

Councillor – Gunnislake Ward

T: 01822 834794
E: mark.warwick@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Tracy Ledger

Tracy Ledger

Harrowbarrow Councillors

Councillor – Harrowbarrow Ward

T:  07712630417
E: tracy.ledger@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Terry Letchford

Terry Letchford

Councillor – Harrowbarrow Ward

T: 01822 833721
E: terry.letchford@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk