Your Councillors

Calstock has eighteen Parish Councillors who represent the five wards within the Parish; Calstock, Chilsworthy, Delaware, Gunnislake and Harrowbarrow.

Calstock Ward

Alex Polglase

Alex Polglase

Councillor - Calstock Ward

7 Fore Street,
Calstock,
PL18 9RN

T: 07545 872667
E: alex.polglase@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Robert Riggs

Robert Riggs

Councillor - Calstock Ward

7 Lower Kelly,
Calstock
PL18 9RX

T: 01822 832611
E: rob.riggs@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Alastair Tinto

Alastair Tinto

Councillor - Calstock Ward

Bridge View House,
Providence Place,
PL18 9RW

T: 01822 258143
E: alastair.tinto@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Chilsworthy Ward

Jerome Irons

Jerome Irons

Councillor - Chilsworthy Ward

Jerome Irons
Treford
Cox Park
Gunnislake
PL18 9BB

T: 01822 832192
E: jerome.irons@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Chris Wilkes

Chris Wilkes

Councillor - Chilsworthy Ward

3 Cox Park,
Gunnislake
PL18 9BB

T: 07968 488282
E: chris.wilkes@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Delaware Ward

Roger Alford

Roger Alford

Councillor - Delaware Ward

3 West End Cottage
St Anns Chapel
Gunnislake
PL18 9HN

T: 01822 833093
E: roger.alford@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Neythen Woolford

Neythen Woolford

Councillor - Delaware Ward

Sunnycroft
St Anns Chapel
Gunnislake
PL18 9HN

T: 01822 259208 / 07800 744332
E: neythen.woolford@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Kate Latham

Kate Latham

Chair & Councillor - Delaware Ward

The Corner House
St Ann’s Chapel
Gunnislake
PL18 9HB

T: 01822 835959 / 07470 689611
E: kate.latham@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

John Wells

John Wells

Councillor - Delaware Ward

Cloudcroft Rose Terrace
St Ann’s Chapel
PL18 9HT

T: 01822 832852 / 07973 358240
E: john.wells@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Gunnislake Ward

Mike Greenwood

Mike Greenwood

Councillor - Gunnislake Ward

Heather Cottage
Kingswood Road
Gunnislake
PL18 9DF

T: 01822 834146 / 07711 961362
E: mike.greenwood@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Dorothy Kirk

Dorothy Kirk

Councillor - Gunnislake Ward

The Old Cottage
Calstock Road
Gunnislake
PL18 9BU

T: 01822 832062 / 07776 475195
E: dorothy.kirk@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Ian Beech

Ian Beech

Councillor - Gunnislake Ward

1 Greenhill Cottages
Delaware Road
Gunnislake
PL18 9AS

T: 01822 834756 / 06831 669643
E: ian.beech@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Bob Hughes

Bob Hughes

Councillor - Gunnislake Ward

9 The Orchard
Gunnislake
PL18 9JZ

T: 01822 833834
E: bob.hughes@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Jim Wakem

Jim Wakem

Councillor - Gunnislake Ward

6 Woodland Way,
King Street
Gunnislake
PL18 9JA

T: 01822 833239
E: jim.wakem@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Harrowbarrow Ward

John Roberts

John Roberts

Councillor - Harrowbarrow Ward

Aydon’s Field
School Road
Harrowbarrow
PL17 8BQ

T: 01579 351008 / 07798 872 293
E: john.roberts@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Glenys Rooker

Glenys Rooker

Councillor - Harrowbarrow Ward

Hazel Holt
Higher Metherell
Callington
PL17 8DB

T: 01579 351535 / 07484 632 939
E: glenys.rooker@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Dougal McLachlan

Dougal McLachlan

Councillor - Harrowbarrow Ward

4 Longacre
Harrowbarrow
Callington
PL17 8NE

T: 01579 350269
E: dougal.mclachlan@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk

Terry Letchford

Terry Letchford

Councillor - Harrowbarrow Ward

Gwynsak Bre
St Ann’s Chapel
Gunnislake
PL18 9BE

T: 01822 833721
E: terry.letchford@calstockparishcouncil.gov.uk