Please make a note of these dates and come along to find out more about the Neighbourhood Development Plan that has been drafted by a team of Community Members and Parish Councillors – we have added some extra evening dates and we are holding a Sunday session in the Tamar Methodist Church and St Andrews Church, Calstock. Please also note a change to the published date for the Woodland Way Centre.

We need your feedback on what has been drafted so far because it will become a strategic planning document and should reflect what the people of Calstock Parish want: please go to www.plan4calstockparish.uk and fill in a response form.

Wednesday 04-09-19, Tamar Valley Centre, 1000-1400

Thursday 05-09-19, Tamar Valley Centre, 1000-1400

Friday 06-09-19, Tamar Valley Centre, 1000-1400

Monday 09-09-19, Tamar Valley Centre, 0900-1230

Sunday 15-09-19, Tamar Valley Methodist Church, 1200-1300

Wednesday 18-09-19, Woodland Way Centre, Gunnislake, 0900-1300

Thursday 19-09-19, Calstock Village Hall, 0900-1300

Thursday 19-09-19, White Hart Inn, Chilsworthy, 1800-2100

Thursday 26-09-19, Tamar Valley Centre, 1700-2000

Sunday 06-10-19, Calstock Church, 1100-1300

Monday 07-10-19, Tamar Valley Centre, 1700-2000

Wednesday 09-10-19, Harrowbarrow Village Hall, 1400-1700

%d bloggers like this: